Australian Tarmac Rally Pty Limited will conduct and incorporate each calendared, point scoring round of the Australian Tarmac Rally Championship. 


All competition categories shall be eligible for Championship points & will be allocated to drivers and co-drivers/navigators deemed to be finishers of each round/event of the series.


  • A minimum of three rounds of the series needs to be started for points received to count to championship total.

  • A crew is deemed to have finished a round/event if they successfully complete the last stage of the event in front of the competition sweep.

  • In the case of tied points, the higher placed competitor in the final round/event of the championship will be awarded a bonus 1 point.