To learn more or register your entry for our touring category, please visit our WD Motorsport


RallySafe units are required in all vehicle. Competitive entrants can follow this link to book and pay for their units.


Australian Tarmac Rally Championships are sanctioned by AASA. Please visit their website for all licencing and vehicle passport applications.

Other Links

Event Information

Next Event:

RallySafe Video

Orders close midnight 07/10/2018

Great Tarmac Rally
13th and 14th October
Marysville, Vic